SV Adler Messingen
1922 e.V.

Vorstand

 

 

Amt:

Name:

Telefon

Handy

E-Mail








1. Vorsitzender:

Ignatz Schmit

05905 1266

0175 2710375

ignatz.schmit@ewetel.net


 






2.   Vorsitzender:

Klaus Brinker

05905 940826

0152 03448842

brinkerklaus@gmx.de


 






Sozialwart/Corona-Beauftragter:

Ansgar Krane

05905 945387

0171 3440598

ansgar.krane@gmx.de


 






Geschäftsführer:

Rudolf Wesenberg

05905 945890

0171 3824721

r_wesenberg@web.de


 






Kassenwart:

Josef Kümling

05905 525

0176 22935436

jkuemling@web.de


 

Ansgar Krane

05905 945387

0171 3440598

ansgar.krane@gmx.de








Schriftführer:

Ingo Molitor

05905 945112

0172 9375387

ingo.molitor@ewe.net


Werbe-  &   Pressewarte:

Bernhard Rohe

05905 969296

0152 08970795

bernhardrohe@gmx.de



Tobias Heskamp

05905 9454950

0151 52525058

admin@adler-messingen.de


 






Homepagewartin:

Lena Kemmer

05905 659

01511 7626346

lena-kemmer1@web.de


 






Fußballobmänner:

Markus Brinker


0176 23342959

m.brinker@hotmail.de


 

Julian Schmit

 


 

0160 4375965

 

julianschmit@yahoo.de


 






Jugendobmann:

Inge Willenborg

05905 9696799

0170 9329157

ingewillenborg@gmail.com



Fabian Schmit


0151 65527843

schmit.fabian@yahoo.com














Schiedsrichter:

Reinhard Schröer

05905 200

0173 6090653

reinhard.schroeer@gmx.de


 






Volleyball:

Julia Kemmer

05905 659

0170 3085210

julia.kemmer@web.de


Frauenwartin:

Jule Wesenberg


0157 7075926

jule.wesenberg@web.de


 






Tennis:

Markus Witsken

05905 945634

01703154756

markus.witsken@web.de


 






Frauengymnastik:

Margret Scheffer

05905 1206

 

 


 






Hallenwart / Männerturnen:

Bernd Topp

05905 1231

 

btopp@ewetel.net


 






Platzwart:

Ludger Schoo

05905 91065

0170 1071608

ludger-martina.schoo@gmx.de


 

Bernd Hartke

 

05905 1253