SV Adler Messingen
1922 e.V.

Trainer und Betreuer

Mannschaft

Name

Vorname

Ort

Handy-Nr.

Festnetz-Nr

Mail

Fußballobmann

Schmit

Julian

Messingen

0160 4375965


julianschmit@yahoo.de

Fußballobmann

Brinker

Markus

Messingen

0176 23342959


m.brinker@hotmail.de

Trainer I. Mannschaft

Ricker

Gerrit


0173 6411843


gerrit.ricker@pro-tec.de

Trainer II. Mannschaft

Pieper

Sascha

Bramsche

0152 59504563




Droste

Tobias

Messingen

0176 30198352



 







Jugendobmann

Brinker

Klaus

Messingen

0152 03448842

05905 940826

brinkerklaus@gmx.de

Jugendwart A-C

Schmit

Fabian

Messingen 

0151 65527843


schmit.fabian@yahoo.com

Jugendwartin D-G

Willenborg

Inge

Messingen

0170 9329157

05905 9696799

ingewillenborg@gmail.com

 







Frauen I. Mannschaft

Brüning

Bastian

Bramsche

0160 8483600


bruening.bastian@web.de

Frauen II. Mannschaft

Molitor

Ingo

Messingen

0172 8038189


ingo.molitor@ewe.net


Peitzmann

Kai

Lünne

0172 2558952


kai.peitzmann7@gmail.com








C- Juniorinnen

Wegmann

Rebekka

Messingen

0162 3186252


rebekkawegmann@gmx.de

JSG Lünne/ Messingen

Schröder

Frank

Lünne

0177 8890435


schroedisfrank@googlemail.com


Wehkamp

Andre

Messingen

0171 7098513


andre.wehkamp@ewe.net








A-Jugend

Pöling

Hermann

Bramsche

0151 15220110


hermi_poeling@web.de

JSG Messingen/

Beck

Hermann

Lünne

0157 31118208


h.beck1@ewtel.net


Thünemann

Christopher

Messingen

0160 1805567


christopher.thuenemann99@gmail.com








BI-Jugend

Hopster

Berthold

Messingen

0178 1378100


derhopster@freenet.de

JSG Bramsche/

Kampel

Ralf

Lünne

0172 5884221


ralfie-ka@gmx.de








BII-Jugend

Mönter

Matthias

Messingen

0172 6713351


matthias.moenter@gmx.de

 

JSG Bramsche/

Lühn

Klaus

Lünne

0162 9378683


klaus.luehn@mailbox.org

 

Messingen/Lünne














CI-Jugend

Brüning

Johannes

Bramsche

0151 22294738

0591 966779

bruening.j@t-online.de

JSG Lünne/

Holterhuis

Carsten

Lünne

0163 2739301


carsten.holterhuis@t-online.de

 

Messingen/Bramsche














CII-Jugend

 Fühner

Nils

Bramsche

0172 8711256



JSG Lünne/

Enneken

Jens

Messingen

0170 5821364

05905 940747

enneken@gmx.de

Messingen/Bramsche

Heskamp

Mirco

Bramsche

0152 544113543


 


Zander

Bjarne

Bramsche

0176 50940395




Revermann

Leonard

Bramsche

0157 50270063










DI- Jugend

Schröder

Nico

Lünne

01717031297

05906 966367

schroedersnico@gmail.com

JSG Messingen/Lünne

Haking

Michel

Lünne

0157 38087155

05906 314

mathias.haking@nlf.niedersachsen.de

 


Eilermann

Paul

Lünne

0157 33147813


aeilermann@gmx.de


Holle

Jonah

Messingen

0160 3456436


jonah.holle2@gmail.com








E- Jugend

Thale

Jürgen

Messingen

0171 1086584

05905 945672

juergen.thale@outlook.com


Bernzen

Werner

Messingen

0176 24626666


werner.bernzen@freenet.de


Kranke

Erik

Messingen

0176 42992989










F- Jugend

Jörling

Johannes

Messingen

0160 90442469

05905 969232

j.joerling@gmx.de


Theilen

Georg

Messingen

01511 8444395










G- Jugend

Konermann

Stefanie

Messingen 

0176 98479438




Witsken

Andrea

Messingen

0176 22879776




Willenborg

Inge

Messingen

0170 9329157

05905 9696799

ingewillenborg@gmail.com








Ballspielgruppe (3 bis 6 Jahre)

Langebor

Andrea

Messingen

0163 3038382




Roosmann

Bianca

Messingen

0160 8415381










Platzwart

Schoo

Ludger

Messingen

0175 8959873

05905 91065

martina-ludger.schoo@gmx.de








Hausmeister

Focks

Manfred

Messingen

0170 3895256










Jugendobmann Lünne

Vennemann

Klaus

Lünne

0175 31774972

05905 7115

klaus_vennemann@gmx.de








Jugendobmänner

Berghaus

Michael

Bramsche

0160 2788393

05906 2450

berghaus-bramsche@t-online.de

Bramsche

Schotte

Harald

Bramsche

0170 9928419

05906 2488

harald.schotte@web.de